Local Disaster and Climate Resilience Committee

Gokulganga Rural Municipality

Ramechhap

SN	Name	Position	Sectoral Representation	Address	Cell No.	E-mail
1	Khadka Bahaadur Sunuwar	Chairman	RM chairmen	RM-3	9851171325	
2	Shiva Kumar Rai	Member Secretary	Chief Administrative Officer	Khotang	9854043640	
3	Radhika Shrestha	Members	RM sub chairmen	RM-1	9744039057	
4	Mani Kumar Lama	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-1	9744076218	
5	Shekharman Shrestha	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-2	9744000160	
6	Narabikram karki	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-3	9840199672	
7	Devraj karki	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-4	9861321685	
8	balaram khadka	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-5	9751033433	
9	Chandra Bahadur Sunuwar	Members	Ward chairmen	RM-6	9851033433	
10	Lok kumari shrestha	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-1	9864002975	
11	Nirmala Basnet	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-2	9861087590	
12	Rammaya Sunuwar	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-3	9741120437	
13	Ram Bahadur Gharti	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-4	9744025403	
14	Sovita Mijar	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-5	9821877162	
15	Bal kumari sunuwar	Members	RM executive committee Member	RM-6	9843787562	
16	Phatta Narayan Shrestha	Members	Nepal army		9843861098	

17 Nagendra Mahato	Members	Nepal police,Betali			
18 Narayan Mainali	Members	Nepal police, Thosey			
19 Birendra Giri	Members	Nepal police,Chuchure		9844298199	
20 Krishna prasad Ghimire	Members	Resourse Person DEO		9844389749	
21 Dev kumar shrestha	Members	Resourse Person DEO		9744002856	
22 Uddhab kumar karki	Members	NGO /Betali		9841099577	
23 Sunita Sunuwar	Members	Women Network	RM-3		
24 Tek Prasaad Ghimire	Members	Teacher		9844213277	
25 Ramkaji B.K.	Members	Dalit	RM-1	9745046493	
27 Santosh Kattel	Members	Agricluture		9842471081	
28 Lok prasad phunyal	Members	Veterinary		9744007919	
29 Mohan Bahadur Basnet	Members	Child club	RM-3		
30 Jagir Raya Yadab	Members	Health			
31 Santoshi Chaudhari	Members	Women & child office		9845540814	

Remarks	

l	l